Notice of Public Hearings on the Annual Report 2019 / 2020 and Accompanying Financial Report

Modification Date Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Download

Notice of the IDP REP Forum Meeting 3 March

Modification Date Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Download

Notice: BID ALMT 15/2019 and BID ALMT 16/2019 Closing Date

Modification Date Monday, 20 April 2020 Download

Notice: Cancellations of bookings and closure of public facilities

Modification Date Thursday, 19 March 2020 Download

Notice: Special Council Meeting of the Chief Albert Luthuli Municipality (07/2020)

Modification Date Friday, 12 June 2020 Download

Notice_ The MPAC Oversight Report

Modification Date Monday, 30 March 2020 Download

public comments on draft land invasion by-law

Modification Date Friday, 21 August 2020 Download

Public Notice Claiming of unknown or Unclaimed direct deposits

Modification Date Friday, 12 June 2020 Download

Public notice for Tariff Increase

Modification Date Friday, 12 June 2020 Download

Public Notice: IDP 2020-2021

Modification Date Thursday, 18 June 2020 Download

RE-OPENING OF SELECTED MUNICIPAL PAYPOINTS DURING THE EXTENDED LOCKDOWN

Modification Date Monday, 20 April 2020 Download

REMINDER: NOTICE FOR INSPECTION OF THE GENERAL VALUATION ROLL

Modification Date Monday, 04 May 2020 Download

REVISED BUDGET NOTICE

Modification Date Thursday, 02 April 2020 Download

Tender Cancellation Notice

Modification Date Wednesday, 02 September 2020 Download
<<  1 [2